pumpkin week

October 24, 2010 § 2 Comments

Exactly one week before Halloween!!!  And in reverence for my favorite season, my favorite holiday, and my favorite food (well, one of, as I have plenty), I am declaring this week PUMPKIN WEEK!   I certainly hope you have picked your pumpkins.  I know I’ve picked mine, resulting in my kitchen’s transformation into a chaotic laboratory of  sorts.  I have been engrossed in developing a handful of fantastic pumpkin recipes for you.  By the end of the week, we can aptly call ourselves gourdmands!!  He he.  Stay tuned!

At the Cooper's Farm pumpkin patch: O.T. and I found ourselves in a vestige of pumpkins. Perhaps a little late in the season, we still managed to find many in great shape.

§ 2 Responses to pumpkin week

  • Hartley was just asking about you and since I get some of your e-mails, I told him you are doing extremely well. If you have time, he’d love for you to drop by.
    Andrea

    • Jeromina says:

      Andrea!!!!! I’m glad you’re reading my blog! I was JUST downtown and parked in the office parking lot for the first time in, I don’t know, 8 years. I thought of all of you there and really miss that office!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading pumpkin week at paper, plate, and plane.

meta

