now that i’m warmed up

October 4, 2010 § 7 Comments

A warm “Welcome to my Blog”!

After many musings on establishing a crafts blog, I’m happy to concede now, in this significant month of October.  Significant how so?  Well, for starters, I’m a Halloween baby.  So it comes with no surprise that October is my favorite month and Halloween is my favorite occasion for crafts, tied with Christmas, New Year’s, and Valentine’s.  Ok — I love holidays.  This year, Halloween is especially unique as I celebrate my champagne birthday.  I hate to give away my age, but there it went!

Reflecting back on my productivity in recent years (as appraisals are compulsory at the advent of one’s birthday), I realize there are many things I’ve done and made.

Out of my coffers, I would like to share with you some of my experiences and creations.  I hope they bring you as much joy, inspiration, and insight, as they have done for me throughout the years.

Jeromina

§ 7 Responses to now that i’m warmed up

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading now that i’m warmed up at paper, plate, and plane.

meta

